Lists of Board of Directors, Officers and Interns

2021 HCA Officers


Alice Hedden - President

Abigail Apodaca - Vice President

Jessica Lacy - Secretary

Cindi Holloway - Treasurer


Board of Directors  


Abigail Apodaca

Carol Barrett

Regina Bever

Ann Brown

Janet Darling

Mark Dudley

Alice Hedden

Cindi Holloway

Jessca Lacy

Dan Payne

Mary Schuck

Steve Smith

Joan Webb




Markanda Baugh

Macey Mikos

Paintings In Gallery
Art Gallery
Art Gallery
looking at art
Exhibited Document Flags